Asia Web Services Ltd.
Please Login or Register

Announcements

Important Core switch firmware update

Monday, September 12, 2016

​This is a notice that we will be performing server maintenance tasks during the period as below: Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016, from 06:00 to 09:00 (+0800) Hong Kong Time. This will affect a limited...

More »


Emergency server reboot required

Monday, August 1, 2016

​This is a notice that we will be performing server maintenance tasks during the period as below: Monday, 1 Aug 2016, from 17:30 to 23:00 (+0800) Hong Kong Time. This will affect a limited...

More »


XEN Server Maintenance

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

​This is a notice that we will be performing server maintenance tasks during the period as below: Friday, 14 Jun 2014, from 07:00 to 10:00 (+0800) Hong Kong Time. This will affect Windows Cloud...

More »


Windows update and Virtualisation update

Friday, May 30, 2014

​This is a notice that we will be performing server maintenance tasks during the period as below: Friday, 30 May 2014, from 22:00 to 31 May 2014 02:00 (+0800) Hong Kong Time. This will affect...

More »


DDOS attack - 14 April 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

On Monday, 14 April 2014, The following time period our network was under attack 10:00 ~ 11:31 (+08:00) During this time there was instability in the network connection. It was determined that...

More »


Virtualization Environment Upgrade and Migration Notice

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

We are pleased to inform you that our Virtualization Environment already upgraded. It is including the latest technology with our hardware equipments which provide faster and stable environment....

More »


Scheduled Server Maintenance 9-Mar-2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

This is a notice that we will be performing server maintenance tasks during the period as below: Sunday, 9 Mar 2014 from 06:30 to 09:30 (+0800) Hong Kong Time During this period there may be...

More »


Urgent maintenance on Storage

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Further investigateion by our Vendor Dell, it is concluded that another replacement of controller should be done in order to ensure service stability. Also its concluded to shutdown the VPS in...

More »


Scheduled Flexicloud Maintenance 8 Feb to 9 Feb 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

​This is a notice that we will be performing server maintenance tasks during the period as below: Saturday, 8 Feb 2014, from 00:30 to Sunday 9 Feb 2014 23:30 (+0800) Hong Kong Time. Affected...

More »



View RSS Feed

Language:

Quick Navigation

Live Help

Live Help

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search


Instant SSL Certificate